4th May 2016
S04E08 - The Magic of David Copperfield V: The Statue of Liberty Disappears (The Americans)
11th May 2016
S04E09 - The Day After (The Americans)
18th May 2016
S04E10 - Munchkins (The Americans)
25th May 2016
S04E11 - Dinner for Seven (The Americans)
1st Jun 2016
S04E12 - A Roy Rogers in Franconia (The Americans)
8th Jun 2016
S04E13 - Persona Non Grata (The Americans)
30th Jun 2016
S02E01 - TBA (Sex Drugs Rock and Roll)
6th Jul 2016
S03E01 - TBA (Tyrant)