TBA    S01E08 - Come to Jesus
TBA    S01E07 - A Prayer for Mad Sweeney
TBA    S01E06 - A Murder of Gods
TBA    S01E05 - Lemon Scented You
21st May 2017    S01E04 - Git Gone
14th May 2017    S01E03 - Head Full of Snow
7th May 2017    S01E02 - The Secret of Spoon
30th Apr 2017    S01E01 - The Bone Orchard