Showtime TCA Schedule 2019 By DarkUFO (August 2, 2019, 3:59 pm) Kidding, The L Word, Work in Progress , On Becoming A God in Central Florida



Press Release

SHOWTIME TCA PRESS TOUR SCHEDULE
Friday, August 2nd, 2019
The Beverly Hilton Hotel | 9876 Wilshire Blvd | Beverly Hills, CA 90210
*All panels will take place in The International Ballroom

SHOWTIME PRESENTS:
8:00 AM REGISTRATION OPENS

8:00–9:00 AM SHOWTIME PRESS BREAKFAST
The International Ballroom Foyer

9:00–9:30 AM “KIDDING”
Jim Carrey, Executive Producer and Star (@JimCarrey)
Catherine Keener
Judy Greer (@missjudygreer)
Dave Holstein, Executive Producer, Showrunner and Writer
(@yodaveholstein)
@SHOKidding | #Kidding

9:45–10:15 AM “THE L WORD: GENERATION Q”
Jennifer Beals, Executive Producer and Star (@jenniferbeals)
Leisha Hailey, Executive Producer and Star (@Leisha_Hailey)
Katherine Moennig, Executive Producer and Star (@katemoennig)
Arienne Mandi (@AriMandi)
Leo Sheng (@iLeoSheng)
Jacqueline Toboni (@jtaboner)
Rosanny Zayas
Ilene Chaiken, Executive Producer (@ilenechaiken)
Marja-Lewis Ryan, Executive Producer and Showrunner
(@MarjaLewisRyan)
@SHO_TheLWord | #TheLWord

10:30–11:15 AM SHOWTIME EXECUTIVE SESSION AND Q&A
Gary Levine, President of Entertainment
Jana Winograde, President of Entertainment
@Showtime | @SHO_PR
11:30–12:00 PM WRITING BREAK
12:00–12:30 PM “BACK TO LIFE”
Daisy Haggard, Creator, Executive Producer, Writer and Star
(@daisy_haggard)
Harry Williams, Executive Producer (@harryffwilliams)
Sarah Hammond, Executive Producer (@hammondksarah)
Laura Solon, Writer
@SHOBacktoLife | #BacktoLife

12:45–1:15 PM “WORK IN PROGRESS”
Abby McEnany, Executive Producer, Co-Creator and Star
Tim Mason, Executive Producer, Co-Creator and Director
(@TimMasonChicago)
Lilly Wachowski, Executive Producer and Co-Writer (@lilly_wachowski)
@WiP_SHO | #WorkinProgress

1:30–2:30 PM SHOWTIME PRESS LUNCH
The International Ballroom Foyer

2:30–3:00 PM “THE CIRCUS”
John Heilemann, Executive Producer and Host (@jheil)
Mark McKinnon, Executive Producer and Host (@mmckinnon)
Alex Wagner, Executive Producer and Host (@alexwagner)
@SHO_TheCircus | #TheCircus

3:15–3:45 PM “ON BECOMING A GOD IN CENTRAL FLORIDA”
Kirsten Dunst, Executive Producer and Star (@kirstendunst)
Théodore Pellerin
Mel Rodriguez (@_MelRodriguez_)
Beth Ditto (@bethditto)
Robert Funke, Co-Creator and Executive Producer (@RFFunke)
Matt Lutsky, Co-Creator and Executive Producer
Esta Spalding, Executive Producer and Showrunner (@SpaldingEsta)
@SHOBecomingAGod | #OnBecomingAGod

Source: