The SpoilerTV 2020/21 Premiere Dates Calendar *Updated 6th July 2020* By DarkUFO (July 6, 2020, 7:00 am) SpoilerTV Article, The 100, Agents of SHIELD, Lucifer, The Alienist, 13 Reasons Why, Room 104, The Chi, Hanna, The Umbrella Academy, The Boys, The Twilight Zone, Snowpiercer, The Politician, NOS4A2, The Rain, The Order, Doom Patrol, Stargirl, Hightown, Sweet Magnolias, P-Valley, Space Force, Brave New World, The Great, The Baby-Sitters Club, Perry Mason, United We Fall, Dirty John, Love Life, Yellowstone, Ted Lasso, Love Victor, The Good Lord Bird, Little Voice



NOTE: With lots of changes due to COVID-19 we'll try to keep this updated a few times a week. If you spot any errors/omissions, please let us know in the comments below.

Shows with an upcoming premiere: 11

Fri 10th July 2020 Little Voice - Season 1
Sun 12th July 2020 P-Valley - Season 1
Wed 15th July 2020 Brave New World - Season 1
Wed 15th July 2020 United We Fall - Season 1
Fri 17th July 2020 Cursed - Season 1
Fri 17th July 2020 Absentia - Season 3
Sun 19th July 2020 The Alienist - Season 2
Fri 24th July 2020 Room 104 - Season 4
Sun 26th July 2020 Wynonna Earp - Season 4
Fri 31st July 2020 The Umbrella Academy - Season 2
Thu 6th August 2020 The Rain - Season 3
Fri 14th August 2020 Ted Lasso - Season 1
Sun 16th August 2020 Lovecraft Country - Season 1
Fri 21st August 2020 Lucifer - Season 5
Fri 4th September 2020 The Boys - Season 2
Sun 4th October 2020 The Good Lord Bird - Season 1


Here is our new Embeddable Calendar for the 2020/2021 Season to make it easier for you all to see when you favourite shows are returning.

If you find any omissions/errors please let us know in the comments.

We have both a Calendar and Tabular View. To access the Tabular version, just click the Agenda Tab. To Switch back to the Calendar view click the Month or Week Tab.

NOTE: If you want to see all dates and not just Premiere Dates, then you should use the Calendar in our Episode Database.


Full Link to Calendar

Can't see the charts? Check out our Troubleshooting Guide