The SpoilerTV 2020/21 Premiere Dates Calendar *Updated 23rd November 2020* By DarkUFO (November 23, 2020, 6:33 pm) Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, Shameless, SpoilerTV Article, Chicago Fire, The 100, Agents of SHIELD, Chicago PD, The Blacklist, The Expanse, The Flash, Fear The Walking Dead, Chicago Med, Superstore, Lucifer, The Alienist, Wynonna Earp, 13 Reasons Why, Riverdale, This Is Us, Bull, Room 104, The Chi, The Resident, SEAL Team, 911, Lovecraft Country, Hanna, The Umbrella Academy, The Boys, The Twilight Zone, Snowpiercer, Station 19, The Politician, The Undoing, Cursed, NOS4A2, The Rain, The Order, A Million Little Things, Legacies, Doom Patrol, Stargirl, Hightown, Sweet Magnolias, P-Valley, Space Force, The Stand, Brave New World, The Great, The Baby-Sitters Club, Perry Mason, Helstrom, Next, Prodigal Son, Filthy Rich, 911 Lone Star, United We Fall, Dirty John, Dickinson, Love Life, Absentia, Yellowstone, Ted Lasso, The Walking Dead: World Beyond, Superman and Lois, Big Sky, Love Victor, The Good Lord Bird, Little Voice



Shows with an upcoming premiere: 46

Wed 25th November 2020 Saved by the Bell - Season 1
Thu 26th November 2020 The Flight Attendant - Season 1
Fri 27th November 2020 Virgin River - Season 2
Wed 2nd December 2020 SEAL Team - Season 4
Fri 4th December 2020 Selena - Season 1
Fri 4th December 2020 MacGyver - Season 5
Fri 4th December 2020 Blue Bloods - Season 11
Fri 4th December 2020 Magnum P.I. - Season 3
Sun 6th December 2020 Shameless - Season 11
Sun 6th December 2020 Your Honor - Season 1
Mon 14th December 2020 Tiny Pretty Things - Season 1
Wed 16th December 2020 The Expanse - Season 5
Thu 17th December 2020 The Stand - Season 1
Fri 25th December 2020 Bridgerton - Season 1
Thu 31st December 2020 Chilling Adventures of Sabrina - Season 4
Sun 3rd January 2021 The Watch - Season 1
Sun 3rd January 2021 Call Me Kat - Season 1
Sun 3rd January 2021 Last Man Standing - Season 9
Sun 3rd January 2021 The Rookie - Season 3
Tue 5th January 2021 Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist - Season 2
Thu 7th January 2021 Coyote - Season 1
Thu 7th January 2021 Mr. Mayor - Season 1
Fri 8th January 2021 Dickinson - Season 2
Fri 8th January 2021 A Discovery of Witches - Season 2
Sun 10th January 2021 American Gods - Season 3
Tue 12th January 2021 Two Sentence Horror Stories - Season 2
Tue 12th January 2021 The Resident - Season 4
Tue 12th January 2021 Prodigal Son - Season 2
Wed 13th January 2021 Call Your Mother - Season 1
Fri 15th January 2021 Servant - Season 2
Fri 15th January 2021 WandaVision - Season 1
Sun 17th January 2021 Batwoman - Season 2
Mon 18th January 2021 911 Lone Star - Season 2
Mon 18th January 2021 911 - Season 4
Mon 18th January 2021 All American - Season 3
Wed 20th January 2021 Riverdale - Season 5
Wed 20th January 2021 Nancy Drew - Season 2
Thu 21st January 2021 Legacies - Season 3
Thu 21st January 2021 Walker - Season 1
Sun 24th January 2021 Charmed - Season 3
Mon 25th January 2021 Snowpiercer - Season 2
Tue 26th January 2021 Mixed-ish - Season 2
Mon 8th February 2021 Black Lightning - Season 4
Fri 19th February 2021 For All Mankind - Season 2
Tue 23rd February 2021 The Flash - Season 7
Tue 23rd February 2021 Superman and Lois - Season 1

Here is our new Embeddable Calendar for the 2020/2021 Season to make it easier for you all to see when you favourite shows are returning.

If you find any omissions/errors please let us know in the comments.

We have both a Calendar and Tabular View. To access the Tabular version, just click the Agenda Tab. To Switch back to the Calendar view click the Month or Week Tab.

NOTE: If you want to see all dates and not just Premiere Dates, then you should use the Calendar in our Episode Database.


Full Link to Calendar