Winter 2020 TCA Press Tour Dates By DarkUFO (January 19, 2020, 10:08 am) Hawaii Five-0, Homeland, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, The Walking Dead, Chicago Fire, The 100, The Flash, Supergirl, Legends of Tomorrow, Riverdale, This is Us



*TENTATIVE. ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE*

Tuesday, Jan. 7: Fox
Wednesday, Jan. 8: ABC
Thursday, Jan. 9: FX
Friday, Jan. 10: PBS
Saturday, Jan. 11: NBCUniversal
Sunday, Jan. 12: CBS, CBS All Access
Monday, Jan. 13: Showtime, Pop
Tuesday, Jan. 14: Viacom, Britbox, Amazon, Starz
Wednesday, Jan. 15: WarnerMedia (HBO, HLN, TNT, TBS)
Thursday, Jan. 16: Discovery, Acorn TV, AMC
Friday, Jan. 17: Hulu, Freeform, Nat Geo
Saturday, Jan. 18: Lifetime, YouTube, BYU TV, Spectrum Originals, Oxygen, Epix

Sunday, Jan. 19: Apple TV+