Upcoming Finale Dates 2020 *Updated 29th May 2020* By DarkUFO (May 29, 2020, 9:35 am) Family Guy, Grey's Anatomy, Hawaii 5-0, Homeland, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, The Walking Dead, SpoilerTV Article, Chicago Fire, The Blacklist, Outlander, Empire, The Flash, When Calls the Heart, Westworld, The Magicians, Supergirl, Legends of Tomorrow, Superstore, Insecure, Riverdale, MacGyver, Man with a Plan, The Good Fight, Killing Eve, The Bold Type, Siren, The Resident, Dynasty, Good Girls, The Good Doctor, S.W.A.T., SEAL Team, 911, Vida, The Rookie, Station 19, FBI, New Amsterdam, A Million Little Things, Manifest, Magnum P.I., Roswell New Mexico, Black Monday, Penny Dreadful: City of Angels, Mrs America, Run, Motherland: Fort Salem, Batwoman, Katy Keene, Broke, Deputy, Prodigal Son, Tommy, The Baker and the Beauty, Indebted, For Life, Defending Jacob, Amazing Stories, Dave



With all the changes in schedules over the Covid-19 outbreak, I thought it would be useful to keep track of the upcoming Season and Series Finales.

If you know of any errors or omissions, please let is know in the comments below. We'll update this every day or so.



Shows with an Upcoming Season Finale: 15

Fri 29th May 2020 Defending Jacob - Episode 1.8 - After
Sun 31st May 2020 Killing Eve - Episode 3.8 - Are You Leading or Am I?
Sun 31st May 2020 Vida - Episode 3.6 - Episode 6
Mon 1st June 2020 The Baker and the Beauty - Episode 1.9 - You Can't Always Get What You Want
Tue 2nd June 2020 Legends of Tomorrow - Episode 5.14 - Swan Thong
Thu 4th June 2020 Vagrant Queen - Episode 1.10 - All Old Things Must Pass - Part 2
Wed 10th June 2020 What We Do In The Shadows - Episode 2.10 - Théâtre Des Vampires
Thu 11th June 2020 Man with a Plan - Episode 4.13 - Happy Ann-RV-sary
Sun 14th June 2020 I Know This Much is True - Episode 1.6 - Episode 6
Sun 14th June 2020 Insecure - Episode 4.10 - Lowkey Lost
Mon 15th June 2020 Roswell New Mexico - Episode 2.13 - Mr. Jones
Thu 25th June 2020 Broke - Episode 1.13 - Sammy's Party
Sun 28th June 2020 Penny Dreadful: City of Angels - Episode 1.10 - Day Of The Dead
Wed 15th July 2020 Love Life - Episode 1.10 - Episode 10
Sun 19th July 2020 Black Monday - Episode 2.10 - I Don`t Like Mondays