Shameless - Season 2 - Synopses for the First 4 Episodes By b3rt4 (December 21, 2011, 9:47 am) Shameless

2.01 - Summertime
Fiona enjoys her youth by bartending and hanging out with a young exec; Debbie runs a daycare.

2.02 - Summer Loving
Frank finds a new financial plan with Dottie; Fiona juggles her job, kids and love life.

2.03 - I'll Light a Candle for You Every Day
Fiona reconnects with her married high school crush; Frank wants to stay in Dottie's good graces.

2.04 - A Beautiful Mess
Fiona deals with the consequences of sleeping with Craig Heisner; Debbie develops a stress-rash.

Source: Zap2it