25th Aug 2019
S04E01 - The End Is Where We Begin (Chesapeake Shores)
1st Sep 2019
S04E02 - Leap of Faith (Chesapeake Shores)
8th Sep 2019
S04E03 - A Sonnet for Caroline (Chesapeake Shores)
15th Sep 2019
S04E04 - Breaking Hearts and Playing Parts (Chesapeake Shores)
22nd Sep 2019
S04E05 - All the Time in the World (Chesapeake Shores)
29th Sep 2019
S04E06 - Watercolors, Wishes, and Weddings (Chesapeake Shores)